Sermon Library

“In Him you also trusted, after you heard the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation; in whom also, having believed, you were sealed with the Holy Spirit of promise…” – Ephesians 1:13

Welcome to our teaching library.

Here you can listen to a message, read the Bible passage, and even download the message to listen to on your portable music player.  To get started, click on the title of a message, then click on the play button.  You can also filter your search by speaker, series, book or date.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (466)

From Slaves of Sin to Slaves of God
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Alive in Christ, Dead to Sin
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Week Timeline
(Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 1:1-6
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Psalm series).
Taught by Ted Thurston on April 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Tales of Two Men
Romans 5:12-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on April 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's Death Has Reconciled Us to God
Romans 1:5-11 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in God Triumphs in Trouble
Romans 1:1-5 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Like Abraham
Romans 4:16-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Taught by Richard Stewart on March 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 37
(Part of the Psalm series).
Taught by Ted Thurston on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 20
(Part of the Exodus series).
Taught by Ted Thurston on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).